CONTACT

About me

Since childhood I have been interested in politics. At 17, I joined the Social Democratic Party (SP). For me, it has been clear from my youth that the SP is my political home because it best represents my political views. I care about a social and ecological Switzerland. I wish for an open, social and humane Switzerland.

Since 2007, I am a member of the Grand Municipal Council. Adliswil, which I was allowed to preside last year and since 2011 member of the Cantonal Council Zurich. I realize this activity with a lot of commitment.

It is important to me to work for the well-being of all members. On this homepage you will learn more about my political commitment.

EXPERIENCE
 
EDUCATION
 
MEMBERSHIPS
 
POSITION
 

A strong youth in politics is extremely important. It should be an interest of all of us to let young people participate in politics because it needs both young and experienced people in politics. Thus, the interests of all can also be incorporated into the political decision-making process.

"It is absolutely vital that the youth are interested in politics and engage as much as possible! We boys have to bear the long-term consequences of political decisions, so we need to work hard for our ideas and our goals and fight for their realization!"

I am committed to equal opportunities in education. The promotion of day schools and nursery schools is indispensable for high-quality education. It takes more day schools and nurseries, so that work and family are compatible for the parents.

I am committed to strong public transport and traffic calming in the neighborhoods. A strong public transport network is a significant location advantage for the communities. A well-developed public transport network makes a major contribution to environmental protection. With traffic calming in the neighborhoods such as the Tempo 30 zones, the quality of life and safety for the children and older people can be significantly increased.

I am committed to a strong public service. It must not be the case that austerity programs are reducing central infrastructure. An investment in service public is an investment for the future.

CONTACT

À propos de moi

Depuis mon enfance, je m'intéresse à la politique. À 17 ans, j'ai rejoint le SP. Pour moi, il était clair depuis ma jeunesse que le PS est mon foyer politique car il représente le mieux mes opinions politiques. Je tiens à une Suisse sociale et écologique. Je souhaite une Suisse ouverte, sociale et humaine.

 

Depuis 2007, je suis membre du Grand conseil municipal. Adliswil, que j'ai présidé l'année dernière et membre depuis 2011 du conseil cantonal de Zurich. Je réalise cette activité avec beaucoup d'engagement.

 

Il est important pour moi de travailler pour le bien-être de tous les membres. Sur cette page d'accueil, vous en apprendrez davantage sur mon engagement politique.

EXPÉRIENCE
 
ÉDUCATION
 
ADHÉSIONS
 
POSITIONS
 

Une jeunesse forte en politique est extrêmement importante. Nous devrions tous avoir intérêt à laisser les jeunes participer à la vie politique, car il faut à la fois des personnes jeunes et expérimentées en politique. Ainsi, les intérêts de tous peuvent également être intégrés au processus de prise de décision politique.

"Il est absolument vital que les jeunes s'intéressent à la politique et s'engagent autant que possible! Nous, garçons, devons supporter les conséquences à long terme des décisions politiques, nous devons donc travailler dur pour nos idées et nos objectifs et lutter pour leur réalisation!"

Je m'engage pour l'égalité des chances dans l'éducation. La promotion des écoles de jour et des écoles maternelles est indispensable à une éducation de qualité. Il faut plus d’écoles de jour et de crèches pour que le travail et la famille soient compatibles pour les parents.

Je m'engage à renforcer les transports en commun et à calmer le trafic dans les quartiers. Un réseau de transport public solide constitue un avantage de localisation significatif pour les communautés. Un réseau de transports en commun bien développé apporte une contribution majeure à la protection de l'environnement. Avec le ralentissement de la circulation dans les quartiers tels que les zones Tempo 30, la qualité de vie et la sécurité des enfants et des personnes âgées peuvent être considérablement améliorées.

Je m'engage pour un service public fort. Il ne faut pas que les programmes d'austérité réduisent l'infrastructure centrale. Un investissement dans le service public est un investissement pour l’avenir.