CONTACT

About me

Since childhood I have been interested in politics. At 17, I joined the Social Democratic Party (SP). For me, it has been clear from my youth that the SP is my political home because it best represents my political views. I care about a social and ecological Switzerland. I wish for an open, social and humane Switzerland.

Since 2007, I am a member of the Grand Municipal Council. Adliswil, which I was allowed to preside last year and since 2011 member of the Cantonal Council Zurich. I realize this activity with a lot of commitment.

It is important to me to work for the well-being of all members. On this homepage you will learn more about my political commitment.

EXPERIENCE
 
EDUCATION
 
MEMBERSHIPS
 
POSITION
 

A strong youth in politics is extremely important. It should be an interest of all of us to let young people participate in politics because it needs both young and experienced people in politics. Thus, the interests of all can also be incorporated into the political decision-making process.

"It is absolutely vital that the youth are interested in politics and engage as much as possible! We boys have to bear the long-term consequences of political decisions, so we need to work hard for our ideas and our goals and fight for their realization!"

I am committed to equal opportunities in education. The promotion of day schools and nursery schools is indispensable for high-quality education. It takes more day schools and nurseries, so that work and family are compatible for the parents.

I am committed to strong public transport and traffic calming in the neighborhoods. A strong public transport network is a significant location advantage for the communities. A well-developed public transport network makes a major contribution to environmental protection. With traffic calming in the neighborhoods such as the Tempo 30 zones, the quality of life and safety for the children and older people can be significantly increased.

I am committed to a strong public service. It must not be the case that austerity programs are reducing central infrastructure. An investment in service public is an investment for the future.

KONTAKT

Über mich

Seit meiner Kindheit interessiere ich mich für Politik. Mit 17 Jahren trat ich der SP bei. Für mich war seit meiner Jugend klar, dass die SP meine politische Heimat ist, da sie meine politischen Standpunkte am besten vertritt. Mir liegt viel an einer sozialen und ökologischen Schweiz. Ich wünsche mir eine offene, soziale und humane Schweiz.

Seit dem Jahr 2007 bin ich Mitglied des Grossen Gemeinderats Adliswil, den ich vergangenes Jahr präsidieren durfte und seit dem Jahr 2011 Mitglied des Kantonsrats Zürich. Diese Tätigkeit nehme ich mit viel Engagement wahr.

Es liegt mir viel daran, mich für das Wohlergehen aller Mitglieder einzusetzen. Auf dieser Homepage erfahren Sie mehr über mein politisches Engagement.

ERFAHRUNG
 
BILDUNG
 
MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN
 
STANDPUNKTE
 

Ich setze mich für eine Chancengleichheit in der Bildung ein. Die Förderung von Tagesschulen und Kinderkrippen ist für ein hoch stehendes Bildungsangebot unumgänglich. Es braucht mehr Tagesschulen und Kinderkrippen, sodass Beruf und Familie für die Eltern vereinbar werden.

​Als schweizerisch-italienischer Doppelbürger setze ich mich für die Interessen der Migrantinnen und Migranten ein. Sehr am Herzen liegt mir der Schutz von besonders verletzlichen Personen, wie unbegleitete minderjährige Asylsuchende oder Sans-Papiers.

Ausserdem kämpfe ich für genügend personelle Ressourcen für die Strafverfolgungsbehörden, für humane Haftbedingungen sowie für einen guten Zugang zur Justiz.

Des Weiteren braucht es absolute Chancengleichheit in der Bildung ein. Die Förderung von Tagesschulen und Kinderkrippen ist für ein hoch stehendes Bildungsangebot unumgänglich. Es braucht mehr Tagesschulen und Kinderkrippen, sodass Beruf und Familie für die Eltern vereinbar werden.

Dazu setze ich mich für einen starken öffentlichen Verkehr und Verkehrsberuhigungen in den Quartieren ein. Ein starkes öffentliches Verkehrsnetz ist ein erheblicher Standortvorteil für die Gemeinden. Mit einem ausgebauten öffentlichen Verkehrsnetz wird ein grosser Beitrag zum Umweltschutz geleistet. Mit Verkehrsberuhigungen in den Quartieren wie den Tempo 30-Zonen kann die Lebensqualität und die Sicherheit für die Kinder und älteren Leute markant erhöht werden.

​Schliesslich setze mich für einen starken Service Public ein. Es darf nicht sein, dass im Rahmen der Sparprogramme ein Abbau von zentraler Infrastruktur stattfindet. Eine Investition in den Service Public ist eine Investition für die Zukunft.